Saskatoon concerts in June

Saskatoon concerts:
Friday 01 June 2018 – Pigs: Canada’s Pink Floyd Tribute
Tuesday 05 June 2018 – Good Lovelies
Friday 15 June 2018 – Autopilot
Saturday 16 June 2018 – Social Distortion
Sunday 17 June 2018 – Xavier Rudd
Monday 18 June 2018 – Gun Hill Royals
Tuesday 19 June 2018 – Daniel Caesar
Wednesday 20 June 2018 – Jo Passed
Thursday 21 June 2018 – FKB
Friday 22 June 2018 – Wand
Sunday 24 June 2018 – Life In Vacuum
Tuesday 26 June 2018 – Altars of Grief

This is our regular Saskatoon concerts | Dates this month which we recommend to visit all our readers. If you plan to attend the upcoming concerts, write in the comments below which concert you plan to attend. And of course, do not forget to subscribe to us on social networks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *