Dates Regina concerts

Dates Regina concerts:
Saturday 20 April – Micah Erenberg – Flav’r Country Ranch, Langenburg, SK, Canada
Saturday 04 May – Canadian Brass – Symphony Hall, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 11 May – Bellamy Brothers – Regina, SK, Canada
Sunday 26 May – tunic (CA) – The Club, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 31 May – Michael Charles – Bobby’s Place, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 08 June – The Washboard Union – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Thursday 12 September – UB40 – Regina, SK, Canada
Wednesday 27 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Sturgis Community Hall, Sturgis, SK, Canada

Regina dates for concerts this year, which you should definitely visit, can be found on this site – http://www.concertsinregina.com/.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *