–°oncerts in Oklahoma

Concerts in Oklahoma – list

Wednesday 10 April 2019 – The Lone Bellow – The Blue Door, Oklahoma City, OK, US
Wednesday 17 April 2019 – The Wailers – Tower Theatre Okc, Oklahoma City, OK, US
Monday 22 April 2019 – Phosphorescent – Blue Note, Oklahoma City, OK, US
Saturday 27 April 2019 – Thunderstruck – Diamond Ballroom, Oklahoma City, OK, US
Wednesday 08 May 2019 – MGMT – The Criterion, Oklahoma City, OK, US
Tuesday 14 May 2019 – Death Angel – 89th Street (formerly the Conservatory), Oklahoma City, OK, US
Saturday 18 May 2019 – Skillet – Frontier City Theme Park, Oklahoma City, OK, US
Wednesday 29 May 2019 – Andy Hedges – The Blue Door, Oklahoma City, OK, US
Friday 21 June 2019 – The Oak Ridge Boys – Showplace Theatre, Riverwind Casino, Norman, OK, US
Saturday 06 July 2019 – Brad Fielder – Lazy Circles Brewing, Norman, OK, US
Thursday 18 July 2019 – Tab Benoit – Tower Theatre, Oklahoma City, OK, US
Friday 20 September 2019 – Tommy Emmanuel – Hudiburg Chevrolet Center, Rose State College, Midwest City, OK, US
Sunday 29 September 2019 – Nick Offerman – The Criterion, Oklahoma City, OK, US
Sunday 27 October 2019 – AJR – The Criterion, Oklahoma City, OK, US
Thursday 14 November 2019 – The Chainsmokers – Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK, US

And what concerts in Oklahoma – dates are you going to go to this year? If you have not yet decided, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with the full list of upcoming concerts on this site – concertsinoklahoma.info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *